2013 Communication Theory Workshop

Home Call for Posters Program Registration Hotel Organizing Committee Local Attractions Contact Us


IEEE IEEE ComSoc CTW 2012 CTW 2011 CTW 2010 CTW 2009 CTW 2008 CTW 2007 CTW 2006 CTW 2005 CTW 2004





Updates | Sponsors | Information


June 23-26, 2013

Advance Registration
May 10, 2013

Poster Submission Extended Deadline
May 1, 2013

© Katathani Phuket Beach Resort, All Rights Reserved.

Organizing Committee

General Chair
David Gesbert, EURECOM, France

Technical Program Co-Chairs
Vincent Lau, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
Kaibin Huang, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Finance Chair
Matthieu Bloch, Georgia Tech Lorraine, France

Fundraising Chair
Tony Q.S. Quek, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore

Poster Chair
Matthew McKay, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong

Publicity Co-Chairs
Marios Kountouris, SUPELEC, France
Ranjan K. Mallik, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India

Local Organization Co-Chairs
Wiroonsak Santipach, Kasetsart University, Thailand
Poompat Saengudomlert, BU-CROCCS, Bangkok University, Thailand

Social Activity Chair
Watcharapan Suwansantisuk, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand

Advisory Board
Behnaam Aazhang, Rice University, USA
Jeffrey G. Andrews, The University of Texas at Austin, USA
Randall Berry, Northwestern University, USA
Robert W. Heath, Jr., The University of Texas at Austin, USA
Markku Juntti, University of Oulu, Finland

Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 License